Executive Director Saint Antoine Community:
Administrator Saint Antoine Residence:

Wendy Fargnoli – wfargnoli@stantoine.net

Director of Nursing Services:
Joyce Corsi – jcorsi@stantoine.net

Director of Financial Services:
Mario Macera – mmacera@stantoine.net

Director of Development & Communications:
Ann Buono – abuono@stantoine.net

Director of Food & Nutrition Services:
James Buck – jbuck@stantoine.net

Director of Health Information Technology:
Karen Lamond – klamond@stantoine.net

Director of Admissions:
Jackie Woznicki – jwoznicki@stantoine.net

Director of Activities & Volunteers:
Jennifer Staton – jstaton@stantoine.net

Director of Social Services:
April Paniccia – apaniccia@stantoine.net

Director of Staff Development:
Beverly St. Onge – bstonge@stantoine.net

Administrative Assistant & Personnel:
Carolyn Allard – callard@stantoine.net

Director of HCTC, CNA Training, and Career Ladder Program:
Elena Marchand – emarchand@stantoine.net

Director of Maintenance:
Dean Gaudin – dgaudin@stantoine.net

Director of Purchasing and Environmental Services:
Rose Gauvin – rgauvin@stantoine.net

General Inquiry: Contact Us

Administrator for the Villa:
Tammy Summiel – tsummiel@stantoine.net

Director of Wellness:
Cheryl Gomes – cgomes@stantoine.net

Director of Financial Services:
Mario Macera – mmacera@stantoine.net

Director of Development & Communications:
Ann Buono – abuono@stantoine.net

Director of Food & Nutrition Services:
James Buck – jbuck@stantoine.net

Director of Activities:
Paula Davis – pdavis@stantoine.net

Director of Marketing and Public Relations:
Isabel Carolina Pestana – ipestana@stantoine.net

Executive Chef Manager:
Cynthia Strode – cstrode@stantoine.net

Administrative Assistant & Personnel:
Christine Riel – criel@stantoine.net

General Inquiry: Contact Us